Support Liberal Studies

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Address

Liberal Studies Department
Office: 25-125B
Phone: 805-756-2935
Fax: 805-756-2967
Email: libstud@calpoly.edu

  Name Title Phone (805) Office E-Mail
Dr. Berber Jimenez M. Dolores (Lola) Berber-Jiménez Department Chair 6-2935 25-125C lberberj@calpoly.edu
Ken Barclay        
Anne Marie Bergen

Anne Marie Bergen

Professor 6-2759 25-125B2 ambergen@calpoly.edu

Ashley Friend

Professor

6-1715

25-125

aafriend@calpoly.edu

Carol Littlefield-Halfman

Professor

6-1715

25-125

clittlef@calpoly.edu

Rosa Isela Jones Administrative Support Coordinator 6-2935 25-125B rjones@calpoly.edu
Rick Mayfield        
Juleen Packard        
Ty Smith        
Image of woman smiling Nancy Staunch        
Russell Swanagon Russel Swanagon Professor 6-1328 25-125E rswanago@calpoly.edu
Phillip Valle        
Johnathan Wilson Jonathan Wilson Professor 6-2936 25-131

jdwilson@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Affiliated Faculty and Staff 
 

Photo Name Job Title Phone Office Number E-Mail
Tanya Flushman

Tanya Flushman

School of Education Professor

6-5537

02-133

tflushma@calpoly.edu

Megan Guise

Megan Guise

English Professor

6-2134

47-35L

meguise@calpoly.edu

tom

David Mitchell

Physics Professor

6-5290

180-614

dsmitche@calpoly.edu

Joel Orth

Joel Orth

History/Social Science Professor

6-2963

47-25L

jorth@calpoly.edu

Daniel

Daniel Parsons

Lead Credential Analyst

6-2126

02-120A

daparson@calpoly.edu

Kristi Weddige

Kristi Weddige

Director of COSAM 
Advising Center

6-2615

53-219

kweddige@calpoly.edu

Stan Yoshinobu

Stan Yoshinobu

Mathematics Professor

6-2287

25-315

styoshin@calpoly.edu


 

Back to top

Related Content